Reviews

DUE TO COVID 19 CANADA POST IS FACING EXTREMELY HIGH VOLUME, PLEASE BE PATIENT AND ALLOW ADDITIONAL TIME FOR YOUR DELIVERIES.  

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE

Kurt Van Tienen

Google Review - Posted on Sunday, 2nd August 2020
Great first experience for someone just getting into archery/hunting/firearms, or experienced member. Owner was very helpful, knowledgeable and fair with prices and product selection. Will be returning for service.

Lincoln

Google Review - Posted on Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Was there yesterday to pick up a few airsoft pistols. The customer service was amazing and the owner was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Has a wide selection of products as well. If only more businesses ran like this! I plan on returning soon.

Davidson Benedicto

Google Review - Posted on Tuesday, 16th June 2020
Met Mishraz today to inquire about compound bow and a recurve bows. The experience was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. Very professional and his products are budget friendly. Since we are just beginners, he showed us which bows are better and the different kinds. Highly recommended if anyone is looking for any outdoor activities, this is the store go to!

keith aaron

Google Review - Posted on Saturday, 13th June 2020
Happy summer everyone! Great website! Satisfaction guaranteed always when I deal with them! ! I'm extremely happy with service and great quality products! I have ordered like 5 times in last couple of months top quality Thanks CANTACTIC :)

John Woods

Google Review - Posted on Tuesday, 5th May 2020
Best hunting gear at the best price , bought 2 compound bows plus all my gear it was all great quality and I'm super happy, I will defiantly be going back for more supplies !

Owen Oulton

Google Review - Posted on Thursday, 26th December 2019
Quality tactical equipment, great prices, excellent customer service, all in one place. Would 100% recommend cantactic anytime when looking for quality and good deals

Ejay Reboja

Google Review - Posted on Thursday, 19th December 2019
great quality at the best price. Was looking online for hunting bag and was very happy to stumble across cantactic. Great customer service and a large amount of gear. I definitely recommend this place the prices are unbeatable.

Liam Dowhan

Google Review - Posted on Thursday, 19th December 2019
Very trustworthy, kind and friendly person located in an area perfect to serve the whole of the GTA. The backpacks and other items available are military grade A materials for less than you could find anywhere else! I highly recommend buying from Cantactic.

Ann Kenny

Google Review - Posted on Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
The quality of these products is awesome! You won't find this quality for these prices anywhere else!! I ordered the smaller backpack and the zippers and seams are super strong and there are so many pockets! Super happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

Lion&Deer CY

Google Review - Posted on Thursday, 30th July 2020

Stas Solom

Google Review - Posted on Thursday, 9th July 2020
Very friendly, great selection, unbeatable prices! Highly recommend to anyone looking for camping/hunting gear!

Kemar Johnson

Google Review - Posted on Tuesday, 16th June 2020

moiz khan

Google Review - Posted on Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Saalim Nasri

Google Review - Posted on Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Arthur Stevens

Google Review - Posted on Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Ordered a plate carrier (weight vest) through eBay and had the best experience with this seller! Great customer service, attention to detail, and overall great product line! I will definitely be continuing to shop CANTACTIC! You should check them out for all your MOLLE gear needs.

Canadian tactical

Translate in your local language

English French German Russian Spanish

Connect with us